Poetry Showcased by My Friend, Author Al Boudreau

My friend, author Al Boudreau, is generously featuring my work on his Website today, the first anniversary of my entering the Blogosphere. I’d like to thank Al for his terrific support. I’m forever stunned when artists like Al tell me they enjoy my words. I’d like to thank, as well, all who have found their way to A Thing for Words over the past year. You give me reason to keep believing I can do this.

You can find Al’s great blog at: http://alboudreau.wordpress.com

Once again, deepest gratitude to Al and all my friends for your interest and support.

Leave a Reply

