Penumbra: The Space Between, my debut collection, available on Amazon

Some of you may be wondering where the heck I’ve been for the past few months, particularly during September. Well, lots of things kept me away from you as a friend and a writer during that time. One of them was this:

It is with excitement and a smidgen of nerves that I announce publication of my first collection of poetry, Penumbra: The Space Between. The Kindle version of my debut effort is available on Amazon in Kindle and paperback.

Penumbra_Cover_for_Kindle

You can find it on Amazon here:

I have so many of you to thank for encouraging me with my writing, and for poking me like a rented mule to put this out. I wouldn’t be the me you see here without you. And you know what? I’ve got a few more surprises up my sleeve for the next few months.

7 thoughts on “Penumbra: The Space Between, my debut collection, available on Amazon

Leave a Reply

